Term Planners

2024 Term Dates

School Development Days may effect term dates.

Semester 1

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January – Thursday 28 March
Break Friday 29 March – Sunday 14 April
Term 2 Monday 15 April – Friday 28 June
Break Saturday 29 June – Sunday 14 July

Semester 2

Term 3 Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Break Saturday 21 September – Sunday 6 October
Term 4 Monday 7 October – Thursday 12 December

Visit the Department of Education WA website for Future WA Education school term dates

Students start the school year on Wednesday 31 January 2024 and end the school year on Thursday 12th December 2024.

School Development Days 2024

To be advised for 2024

X